What’s New?

Posted on August 24, 2012

2


Hello my little blog-press,

I have been MIA for quite awhile and I apologize. So today I share where I am in this light of photography; I’ve actually been in the darkness, reading, googling, searching, learning, and enhancing my knowledge of the whole business aspect as well as the technical, artistic elements. Let me tell you, it is a long and never-ending process, where I am always learning something new!

As for the business outline, it is still a very roughdraft! When I think I’ve got it all figured out, I seem to change my mind a bit here and there. Such as, what kind of photography do I want to pursue, which do I find more enjoyable, and which would work with my current lifestyle? First of all, I love photojournalism and every aspect of storytelling, so I would love to work for a newspaper or a magazine, but I would also love to photograph a wedding, and do the whole story-telling stuff. There’s also the fact that I also love traveling and documenting people and places. But for now, here are some photos I’ve been working on from my trip back home in O’ahu.

Sunnyside Up! View from above Tantalus Mountain in O’ahu, Hawai’i~

Chill in the skies, skies so blue, blue island life…

We buildings have things to say… “Aloha”

 

 

